College Player of the Month

April 2023

Powered by the GCAA

Selection Committee

Note: SwingU CEO Charles Cox is a participating member on each division's selection committee.
  • NCAA Division 1
  • Northeast Clay White Penn
  • East Don Hill Elon
  • Southeast Brennan Webb Tennessee
  • Midwest John Carlson Northern Illinois
  • Central Alan Bratton Oklahoma State
  • West Jon Reehoorn Oregon State
  • NCAA Division 2
  • Atlantic/East John Cole Fayetteville State
  • South/Southeast Travis Muncy Lincoln Memorial
  • Midwest/Central Derrick Thompson Central Oklahoma
  • South/Central West Michael McMunn Tyler (TX)
  • NCAA Division 3
  • Region I Jeff Page Babson
  • Region II Tom Oppedisano Skidmore
  • Region III Matt Kluck Washington & Jefferson
  • Region IV Adam Crawford Guilford
  • Region V Brian Lane Transylvania
  • Region VI Scott Moe Gustavus Adolphus
  • Region VII Jordan Cox Mary Hardin-Baylor
  • NAIA
  • Chair Chris Winkel Grand View
  • South Brandon Miller Kesier
  • Central Tom Harp Wayland Baptist
  • West Justin Clews Victoria
  • NJCAA Division 1
  • District I Zach Smith Eastern Wyoming
  • District II Walt Williams Midland
  • District III Chris Young Hutchinson
  • District IV Jamie Howell Eastern Florida State
  • NJCAA Division 2
  • Corbin Sebens Parkland
  • Darin Pint Kirkwood
  • Tommy Snell Mississippi Gulf Coast
  • HBCU
  • Mesha Levister Praire View A&M
  • Tiana Jones Maryland-Eastern Shore
  • William Watkins Johnson C Smith
  • Willie Burkes Morehouse